Better Volunteer AnmeldenMitmachen

Privacy

Your privacy

This page says what we do with your phone's location. The other parts of our privacy notice are still being reviewed and will be added here.

Your location when you check in

When your position is read

What we do with it

What it is used for

Who sees it

Your choice

How long we keep it

Until you delete your account, as with the rest of your hours record. Deleting your account deletes it.